Executive Body
Executive Body
Shiv Persaud
President
647 291 4792
shiv_persaud@hotmail.com
Bisham Singh
Vice President
416 754 1572
bishamsingh@hotmail.com
Abigail Rajkumar
Registrar / Statistician
905-626-1990
women.cricket.88@gmail.com
registrar.statistician@gmail.com
Deo Samaroo
Grounds Coordinator,
 Women's Division Coordinator
905 470 2849 (H)
416 618 9485 (C)
416 618 9485 ( C )
deosamaroo@gmail.com
Eon Gunraj
Secretary
416 275 3006
ejgunraj@msn.com
Vish Jadunauth
CFO,
 Junior Coordinator
647 299 4745
vish2@aol.com
Matthew Francis
Assistant Secretary,
Assistant to the CFO,
Assistant Junior Co-Ordinator
647 204 0686
Stemf802@hotmail.com
Arslan Khan
Public Relations Officer,
Marketing
416-841-1227
arslan_1500@hotmail.com
Abhinav Kavuru
Webmaster
905-616-1243
abhinav.r.k@gmail.com
 
     

All-League related matters should be emailed to ScarboroughCA.Exec@gmail.com